The Renegades Saga

For series synopsis, click here.

For status on projects within this universe, click here.



Book One: Turbulence
Book Two: Drift
Book Three: Break
Book Four: Reclamation

Prequel: Injustice
(Featuring Keith Travis and Shawn Peters – releasing in 2018)
Prequel: Metamorphosis
(Featuring Myra Dalara and Lowell Sanderson – releasing at the end of 2018)



Click on the image for the retail link or visit here.


Compiled and edited by award-winning author Lily Luchesi with CHBB/Vamptasy Publishing.


War in the Woods

(This story contains spoilers from Drift.)

The Whispering Woods holds a sinister secret for a shifter like Aviere Mye.

Plagued by her brother’s death and her overbearing coworkers, Aviere’s luck turns south when her boss issues her unit mandatory overtime. The case is simple: to solve three mysterious deaths in the Whispering Woods. Mysterious deaths are a cakewalk compared to Aviere’s last two assignments.

But when a spell goes awry inside the cursed woods, it’s up to her to make sure that Travis and Peters survive.


Comments are closed.